Badger Fisherman's League

The Badger Fisherman's League Officers and Board of Directors:
The Badger Fisherman's League Board is made up of 5 officers and 6 board of directors which oversee the club's needs and functions to ensure the club runs successfully.  A special thanks to everyone serving on the board this year.

2019 Badger Fisherman's League Officers:

President: Scott Czechan
Vice President: Kevin Willoughby
Recording Secretary: Tracey Czechan
Treasurer: Brittnee Tomaszewski
Financial Secretary: Jon Marks
2019 Badger Fisherman's League Board of Directors:
Kevin Meysembourg

Bob Hafeymeyer

Kevin Groff

Jody Schmitz

Jim Schmitz

Chuck Curtis

Barb Stevens

Copyright Badger Fisherman's League. All rights reserved.